Heart of the South Hams, Devon

Soar Mill Cove Beach
Parish Councillors and their responsibilities
Chairman Cllr. John Yeoman
Vice Chairman Cllr. Ann Kendall
Councillors Mrs Lucinda Goodhead,  Mrs Vanessa Harris, Mr Richard Harrod, Mrs Ann Kendall, Mr Paul Pedrick, Mr John Sampson, Mr Kevin Yeoman
Responsibilities Feoffees Committee Gill Boyce
Recycling Warden & CVS liaison Cllr Ann Kendall
Footpath Warden Cllr Lucinda Goodhead
Estuary Liaison Cllr John Yeoman
Wheels Park/Defibrillators Cllr Richard Harrod
Police Liaison Cllr Paul Pedrick
Allotment Rep. John Butler
Village Hall liaison By rotation
Tree Warden Jamie Rundle
Messenger Editor Cllr Ann Kendall
Parish Clerk Mrs Kathy Harrod
tel: 07704 941 150
(10.00-16.00hrs Mon-Thu)

Phone Numbers for Councillors and the Clerk can be found on the back of The Messenger.

The Parish Council meet on the 3rd Wednesday in the month (excluding August*). All Parishioners are very welcome to attend.  Details of the meetings - time, venue and agendas - can be found here, on the Parish News page and on the Village notice boards.